JF Petroleum Group’s experienced and capable leadership team is the best in business. They are dedicated to serving our customers and employees.

Keith Shadrick

Chief Executive Officer

David Whittington

Chief Financial Officer

Kurt Witzgall

Executive Vice President of Operations

Dean Riggenbach

Senior Vice President - Strategic Account Sales

Shawn Austin

Senior Vice President - Distribution Sales

Drew Tyo

Senior Vice President - Construction

Gary Riemer

Senior Vice President - Service Operations

Christine Schulte

Vice President - Supply Chain

Steve Bernstein

Vice President - Commercial Sales

Brent Stimmel

Vice President - IT

Mark Barron

Executive Vice President of Sales (Western U.S.)

Tanya Graham

Vice President of Human Resources

Gary Baker

Vice President, Environmental Compliance

Rob Uppena

Senior Vice President of Sales, East Region


JF Locations Map_2022_Web_Regions copy